Doodle Roll Review & Giveaway!

My kids have always loved to color, draw, and do crafts. I have a closet full of all sorts of coloring books, crayons, and the like but the majority of isn’t travel friendly. If they decide that they want to take something with them we have to pack a big bag of stuff and hope that we don’t lose anything along the way.

Doodle Roll

Doodle Roll is the perfect way to take coloring on the road! It has the paper all rolled up neatly and a place to store the crayons. Super easy! But it’s not enough that I like it…. the kids have to like it too. So we put it to the test!

Lauren - Doodle Roll

We rolled out a few pieces and the kids spent the morning one weekend drawing all sorts of pictures & making banners to hang up. Lauren made a banner with her name on it for her bedroom door.

Natalie - Doodle Roll

Natalie drew a few different pictures… the one she’s working on above was her brother’s name for his wall.

Andrew - Doodle Rol

Andrew isn’t much for sitting still and coloring so it surprised me when he sat down with his sisters! I loved that it came with the larger crayons… perfect for little hands!

Lauren - Doodle Roll

The only thing that the kids didn’t really like was the quality of the crayons. They weren’t as smooth as regular crayons but it didn’t stop them from using them.

Doodle Roll is a lot fun! It’s a great activity that you can do with your kids or one that you can take on the road with you. The Doodle Roll is also the perfect stocking stuffer for the upcoming holiday season or party favor for your next birthday party.

You can win it!

One lucky winner will win their own Doodle Roll.

Mandatory

Check out there characters on the Doodle Roll website and then come back and leave a comment which your favorite one is.

Want an extra entry or two?

Like Doodle Roll on Facebook

Follow Doodle Roll on Twitter

Follow With Just a Bit of Magic via Google Friend Connect

Like With Just a Bit of Magic on Facebook

For each entry leave a comment telling me what you did.

The giveaway will close on November 25th at 11:59pm and a winner will be selected via random.org. I will then contact them and they have 24 hours to respond or a new winner will be selected.

 

This is a MamaBuzz Media review. The product was provided by Doodle Roll for this review. All views/opinions are my own.

39 Responses to Doodle Roll Review & Giveaway!
  1. [...] forget about the Doodle Roll giveaway! It’s a great stocking stuffer [...]

  2. Angie Appoo
    November 14, 2011 | 2:36 pm

    Zoomer looks fun.

  3. Angie Appoo
    November 14, 2011 | 2:36 pm

    I Like Doodle Roll on Facebook

  4. Angie Appoo
    November 14, 2011 | 2:37 pm

    I Follow Doodle Roll on Twitter

  5. Angie Appoo
    November 14, 2011 | 2:38 pm

    I Follow With Just a Bit of Magic via Google Friend Connect

  6. Angie Appoo
    November 14, 2011 | 2:39 pm

    I Like With Just a Bit of Magic on Facebook

  7. Shannon Baas
    November 14, 2011 | 3:01 pm

    I like zoomer

  8. Crystal F
    November 17, 2011 | 2:25 am

    I like Kevin! thank you!

  9. Crystal F
    November 17, 2011 | 2:25 am

    I’m a google follower! crystalf

  10. beth shepherd
    November 17, 2011 | 6:42 pm

    Kevin
    thank you
    tatertot3741@gmail.com

  11. beth shepherd
    November 17, 2011 | 6:42 pm

    fb
    thank you
    tatertot3741@gmail.com

  12. beth shepherd
    November 17, 2011 | 6:43 pm

    twitter
    thank you
    tatertot3741@gmail.com

  13. beth shepherd
    November 17, 2011 | 6:43 pm

    gfc
    thank you
    tatertot3741@gmail.com

  14. beth shepherd
    November 17, 2011 | 6:43 pm

    u on fb
    thank you
    tatertot3741@gmail.com

  15. Cori
    November 17, 2011 | 10:15 pm

    Zoomer for sure!

  16. Cori
    November 17, 2011 | 10:16 pm

    already a GFC follower!!

  17. Cori
    November 17, 2011 | 10:17 pm

    already a liker of your fb :D

  18. Valerie Mabrey
    November 18, 2011 | 4:41 pm

    ZOOMER makes me laugh
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  19. Valerie Mabrey
    November 18, 2011 | 4:42 pm

    Like Doodle Roll on Facebook
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  20. Valerie Mabrey
    November 18, 2011 | 4:42 pm

    Follow Doodle Roll on Twitter
    ValerieMabrey
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  21. Nicole C.
    November 19, 2011 | 9:17 am

    My favorite is Li’l Dweek.

  22. Nicole C.
    November 19, 2011 | 9:18 am

    I follow on gfc.

  23. Christy Weller
    November 20, 2011 | 7:58 pm

    My favorite doodle roll character is Kevin

    cweller75@gmail.com
    Christy Weller

  24. Christy Weller
    November 20, 2011 | 7:59 pm

    I Like Doodle Roll on Facebook

    cweller75@gmail.com
    (Christy Weller)

  25. Christy Weller
    November 20, 2011 | 8:00 pm

    I Follow Doodle Roll on Twitter

    cweller75@gmail.com
    Christy Weller

  26. Christy Weller
    November 20, 2011 | 8:01 pm

    I Follow With Just a Bit of Magic via Google Friend Connect

    cweller75@gmail.com
    Christy Weller

  27. Christy Weller
    November 20, 2011 | 8:03 pm

    I Like With Just a Bit of Magic on Facebook

    cweller75@gmail.com
    Christy Weller

  28. Angela Cisco
    November 23, 2011 | 12:51 pm

    My favorite is little Dweek

  29. Angela Cisco
    November 23, 2011 | 12:52 pm

    Following via GFC angelacisco79
    angelacisco79 (at)yahoo(dot)com

  30. Angela Cisco
    November 23, 2011 | 12:53 pm

    I like you on facebook!
    angelacisco79 (at)yahoo(dot)com

  31. Reejen L
    November 25, 2011 | 11:37 am

    I like Kevin. reejen at comcast dot net

  32. Caryn S
    November 25, 2011 | 6:35 pm

    I like Zoomer

  33. Caryn S
    November 25, 2011 | 6:35 pm

    GFC follower as Caryn S

  34. Kathy S
    November 25, 2011 | 7:15 pm

    Captain Doodle.

  35. jamie
    November 25, 2011 | 9:52 pm

    Kevin is my favorite!

  36. jamie
    November 25, 2011 | 9:53 pm

    Following doodle roll via twitter @jamiexink

  37. jamie
    November 25, 2011 | 9:55 pm

    GFC Follower jamie.whit

  38. Gianna
    November 26, 2011 | 12:24 am

    Doodle RollĀ® Combo Party Pack -6 ct

  39. Gianna
    November 26, 2011 | 12:25 am

    Now following GFC (Gianna).